Webinar Tomorrow!–Navigating AIDS 2014

What’s HOT and what’s NOT... how to navigate the conference!

Webinar, 8 July 2014

8am San Francisco, 11am New York, 5pm Amsterdam, Johannesburg, 6pm Nairobi

REGISTER HERE

 

This webinar is full of practical tip and tricks to negotiate the conference successfully – and how to have fun doing it! Learn how to avoid the queues, how to get fed, clothed and resourced for free, how to make sure YOUR question is the one that gets answered in a session, as well as how to make friends and influence people. There will be some sneak previews of the sessions that may of be of most interest to communities, as well as planning resources available and ways to keep updated with the latest news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *